TEAM

 
Rutger.jpg

Rutger de Rijk

Amsterdam City Connector
rutger@kulasociety.com

The City Connector is the linking pin of KULA and is in contact with all existing KULA members. 

Lianne.jpeg

Lianne Bijleveld

Kula facilitator
lianne@kulasociety.com

Our facilitators will host several events and make sure that connections will be made.

Daan Klever.jpg

Daan Klever

Kula facilitator
daanklever@gmail.com

Our facilitators will host several events and make sure that connections will be made.

Helene.jpeg

Helene Spork

Amsterdam City Host
helene@kw9.nl

The Amsterdam City host warmly welcomes KULA members at our KULA home base at KW9. 

Esther .jpeg

Esther Zijtregtop

Kula Facilitator
zijtregtop.esther@gmail.com

Our facilitators will host several events and make sure that connections will be made.

Anne vries.jpeg

Anne Vries

Kula facilitator
anne@ide-fix.nl

Our facilitators will host several events and make sure that connections will be made.

 
 
Floris.jpeg

Floris Harms

Amsterdam City Chef
floris@visbarbeet.nl

The Amsterdam City Chef cooks marvelous, tasteful food for our Kula welcome dinners. 

Jasper Mutsaerts.jpeg

Jasper Mutsaerts

Kula Director
jasper@kulasociety.com

The Kula Director overviews the strategy of Kula and supports the team in all its endeavors.

Tulo Finance.png

Tulo Finance

Kula CFO: Merel van Vlaanderen
kula@tulo-finance.nl

 

The Kula CFO overviews the money streams of Kula and contacts members about their membership payments.